San Diego Multifamily Experts

James V. Carter

Senior Managing Broker
DRE #: 01352336
(619) 784-1031
James.Carter@ARG1031.com

Angelo La Bruna

Vice President
DRE #: 01991625
(858) 247-1095
Angelo.LaBruna@ARG1031.com

Anastasia Duboshina

Senior Investment Associate
DRE #: 01886365
(619) 719-1031
Anastasia.Duboshina@ARG1031.com

Kevin Chung

Investment Associate
DRE #: 02181557
(619) 353-0744
Keving.Chung@ARG1031.com

Gary Urtiaga

Senior Vice President
DRE #: 01886365
(619) 01089213
Gary.Urtiaga@ARG1031.com

Nick Rakela

Investment Associate
DRE #: 02140781
(916) 346-3346
Nick.Rakela@ARG1031.com

Christine Revetta

Senior Vice President
DRE #: 01311461
(619) 371-4043
Christine.Revetta@ARG1031.com

Copyright © 2022. All right reserved.
Central san diego Office (HQ)
Del Mar Office
P: 619.222.9500
F: 619.342.7144